Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 2005-05-15
Gimme some wood.
I'm dying of anticipation of the new Deadw00d tonight. Last week's was a cliffhanger. Also going to do the water cooler thing with the cool guy at work who also likes it. He's one of those super smart people who rubs everyone wrong and thinks they're idiots. An asshole. So of course he thinks I'm cool. What gives? I do like talking to him though. Very entertaining.

I'm currently watching Il Postino on T.V. and writing to you at the same time. Which doesn't really work because its subtitled and I don't understand any more Italian than what it takes to get me into a pantry with a sweet Italian Waiter. Oh well.

I'm going to the doc tomorrow to demand a complete root cause analysis of this biohazardous condition I seem to have. I slept 14 hours last night, which is a record. I never slept that long when I was a slovenly teenager. We know its not mono, or cat scratch, or whatever else they tested for. But its something.

Wish me luck!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!