Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:19 a.m. - 2005-05-24
A carnival of comments.
Still buzzing pleasantly...

Anyway, this one goes out to Mr. Six --

Who loves you baby? I wish you the best of wishes for the best decision for you. I know its a difficult path, but you've got me and Six in your court whatever you decide. (Super duper big hugs and kisses.)

Now on to our regularly scheduled bout of Bridget-Esq verbal diarrhea.

I noticed someone new to me on the season finale of Deadw00d (heh, wood...). I forget his name now, but it was something simple and common. He's the one who fell asleep while guarding Mr. Woo. Pretty darned hot. I hope we see more of him next season.

I rewatched the second to last episode again last night, because its one of my favorites. Al was never more adorable (well, maybe in the last episode), the scene were Jane takes the dreaded bath was one of the funniest and most heartwarming I've ever seen, I think I saw a familiar face at the funeral, and Trixie's confession of why a whore runs to her pimp in times of great sadness or fear just killed me.

The magic of Deadw00d is that it gets better and better with each watch, because you pick up on something new each time.

Now, I'm dying with anticipation for the new series to start.

Its 10:30 and I'm hungry already. Anyone have a snack they want to share?

BTW - I think my bootie is shrinking a little. Here's hoping it keeps up the good work...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!