Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:35 a.m. - 2005-06-02
-
I've now been on a conference call for 4 hours, and have to pee like the proverbial race horse.

Even crossing my legs makes me have to pee more.

BTW - My brother finally gave me some credit last night for being a normal human being and not an extension of my mother.

He apparently got an earful about the whole laundry episode and feels very sorry for me. So, maybe I'm not a freak after all. I'm liking what this baby is doing for our relationship and my relationship with the SIL. I feel like I might be included as a family member for a change.

But, I still have to pee, really bad...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!