Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:11 a.m. - 2005-06-03
Just another day in the not so Zen world..
I got a message at work from my mom asking whether she should bring my present for the SIL's mom to the party. So I left a message saying yes, bring the present, and I'll stop by sometime next week to check on the dog's nails.

This is such crap.

But, MRI today, so I'm gonna cowgirl up and deal. More important things are afoot than my crazy mother's ranting and ravings and subsequent, feeble attempts at contact.

The funny thing is that she didn't want to tell my step-dad about the issue. So by now, he's probably asking where the hell I've been. How's she gonna answer that?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!