Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 a.m. - 2005-06-05
Survey thingie
Entry three:

Just keeping my mind off the puke. Swiped this from someone...

LAST PERSON WHO...
*Slept in your bed: me
*Saw you cry: Six and Mr. Six
*Made you cry: H (the dickhead)
*Spent the night at your house: God kids
*You went to the mall with: myself
*Yelled at you: Egg Doner
*Sent you an e-mail: Golfwidow (a wonderful Ecard)

HAVE YOU EVER..
*Said "I love you" and meant it?: Yes
*Gotten in a fight w/your dog/cat/bird/fish,etc.:huh?
*Been to New York?: Loads
-California?: nope
-Hawaii?: nope
-Mexico?: yup
-China?: nope
-Canada?: yup
*Danced naked?: yep
*Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened the next day: Yeah
*Wish you were the opposite sex?: any time I'm at an event where I have to use a port-o-pot
*Had an imaginary friend?: don't remember

RANDOM...
*Red or blue?: Blue
*Spring or fall?: Fall
*Are you bored?: Oh yes
*Last noise you heard?: Smelly cat knocking over the baking
*Last time you went out of the state/province: I work in another state
*What book are you reading now?: A filthy historical romance novel. I keep trying to read the Tao of Pooh, but I am resistant to reading any book that tries to tell me how to think/feel. So I think I'll sell it.
*Worst feeling in the world: rejection
*What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning?: What time is it?
*How many rings before you answer the phone?: I wait till it goes to voice mail, unless its a friend.
*Future daughter's name: I'm going to adopt one that has a name already.
*Future son's name: See above.
*Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?: Not anymore.
*If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be?: Jack Hanna
*Are you a lefty, righty or ambidextrous?: righty by force
*Do you type with your fingers on the right keys?: I'm a two or three finger typer and have to concentrate on the keyboard, but I'm fast.
*What's under your bed?: Carpet
*Location: I'm a Gypsy
*College plans: been there, done that, bought the cheesy sweatshirt
*Do you do drugs: Legal, but I don't like them
*Do you drink: see last post
*Who is your best friend?: I'm too old to have a best friend, but Six, Mr. Six and Sully are the closest
*Other great friends?: All my D-land favorites, anad a couple of long term hangers on.
*What kind of Shampoo and Conditioner do you use?: Pantene and Dove now. Used to be some high-falutin crap that costs your first born child, but doesn't deliver the goods
*What are you most scared of?: I try not to be scared of anything
*What clothes do you sleep in?: tshirt and undies mostly, or buck nekkid
*Who is the last person who called you?: Batten
*Who do you really hate?: Right now? H is high up on the list.
*Favorite number: 2
*Are You Timely Or Always Late: Both
*Do You Have A Job: yeah, but it sucks
*Do You Like Being Around People: mostly
*Best feeling in the world: holding The Neph
*Are you for world peace: gee, no, I think we should have more war and poverty. Duh!

STUFF..
*Have you ever loved someone you had no chance with: a couple of crushes
*Have You Ever Cried Over Something Someone of The Opposite Sex Did: last night
*Do You Have A "Type" Of Person You Always Go After: Big and ugly
*Ever Liked a close Guy/Girl Friend: Yes, I have grooved on some of my guy friends
*Are You Lonely Right Now: no.
*Ever Afraid You'll Never Get Married: Not afraid
*Do You Want To Get Married: yeah
*Do You Want Kids: I'd like to get married, and do either the built in kid thing, or adoption thing in the future. Not so sure about making one.


FAVORITE..
*Room In house: my bedroom. its cozy
Type(s) of music: classic 60s/70s rock, alternative, New Age, Opera, soundtracks
*Song: Don't Fear the Reaper
*Memory: I can't pick one.
*Day of the week: Saturday
*Color: dark, deep, violet
*Perfume Or Cologne: Emporio Armani, Noa original, Vic Secret Heavenly Angels
*Month: October
*Season: Fall
*Holiday: St. Patrick's Day, followed by Halloween

IN THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU..
*Cried: yes
*Bought Something: groceries, meals
*Gotten Sick: read last entry
*Sang: nope
*Said I Love You: Don't remember *Wanted To Tell Someone You Loved them: nope
*Met Someone New: nope
*Moved On: Yes
*Had Sex With Someone: only myself
*Had A Serious Talk: yes
*Missed Someone: no
*Hugged Someone: Sully and Six
*Kissed Someone: no :(
*Fought With Your Parents: haven't spoken to it yet
*Dreamed About Someone You Can't Be with: unfortunately no
*Had a lot of sleep: can't sleep when I'm sick

LASTS:
*Last car ride: to Bawlmer
*Last good cry: last night
*Last library book checked out: I'm banned
*Last movie seen in theaters: Hotel Rwanda
*Last beverage drank: tried to drink a Diet Sprite
*Last food consumed: don't make me barf
*Last phone call: Batten
*Last shoes worn: platform flip-flops
*Last cd played: Love Actually soundtrack
*Last item bought: bowl of soup and bread
*Last annoyance: I'm getting used to the automated kitty litter box at Six's place, but it sounds like someone running an electric saw
*Last disappointment: H - the dickhead
*Last time wanting to die: Never
*Last time scolded: A week ago by mommie dearest
*Last shirt worn: beer shirt

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!