Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:52 p.m. - 2005-06-29
I want/need a new car.
I started looking at cars today. New ones and used ones. I have a dread feeling that my next car check-up/inspection is going to run me well over 1000 bucks, which I don't have. But I do have 300 or less which I could apply to a car payment. I'm offloading everything in my storage unit which will give me 100 a month back into cash flow. Insurance will cost 40 more a month. I can cut back on cable which will be good for my brain and body. I just need to get the out of control spending over with. I am getting better. I promise.

I'm going to give it a couple of months to see how it goes. Hopefully nobody will push the not registering in my new state issue before then.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!