Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:13 p.m. - 2005-07-15
Free spa treatments.
I totally scored free spa treatments today at lunch.

I got a sauna/steam treatment, tanning and a volumizing treatment for my hair.

And all I had to do was walk outside.

I am now wet, sunburned and my hair looks like it belongs on Albert Einstein. My god is it humid out there. And HOT.

Ooh! And by the sounds of it, if I run outside and strip down right now, with some lavender shower gel -- you got it. Thalossotherapy!

And I'd probably get fired...

At work, I am currently listening to the L0ve Actually soundtrack - again. I love it. That song by the Sugababes, "too lost in you" gets me warm and fuzzy in the shagging sense every time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!