Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:07 p.m. - 2005-07-16
Beautiful men with good hands.
I found a new man today. At the Open House. He was big, red headed, redder bearded, tall, luscious and I think will be a tasty treat. He's one of the massage therapists at the school who was working today. Lovely big hands. Lovely ass. Lovely speaking voice. Lovely passion for the eastern healing arts. I almost made an ass out of myself, but deep breathing and concentration kept me from doing the "want to have it" routine. Oh, and he loves to travel.

He's going to do some experimentation on me with some new methods he's been studying. I've never been so excited to be a giunea pig. Oink!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!