Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 a.m. - 2005-07-31
I'm assured that I'm insured.
My insurance company was kind enough to keep me in black with them despite my banks horrific snafus, and even sent me an email saying how impressive it was that I communicated with them the whole time and faxed the letter form the bank. I'm like their new favorite client.

Can I have a discount please? I just bought a new dress for the cruise and need to make up for the spendage.

Its a HOT dress though. Strapless, snug in the right places, and flowey in all the other places. Gotta love the perfect dress. And its not black...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!