Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:18 p.m. - 2005-08-17
Harry P0tter ...
Number 2: (It always cracks me up writing that. Because its poop.)

I totally forgot to tell you that I finished Harry P0tter last night!

Finally. People don't have to walk around me on eggshells in the event they let something rip.

I need to discuss it with someone. There are clues to the last book that I picked up on that I want to bounce of of someone. The book seemed really slow at first, but it was really sneaky. Very sneaky.

And horrible.

Like watching a trainwreck, or having a conversation with someone who makes your ears bleed. Just, bad.

What was she thinking?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!