Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:03 p.m. - 2005-08-18
Rambling through the day.
Would someone PLEASE come to my house and do my laundry, and maybe spiff the place up a bit? Its getting dusty, and I can't walk over the floor without doing hurdles over laundry piles, yoga accessories and furniture.

Why again did I move into the smallest apartment in the world?

Hey, you know, I was just thinking. If I lose a few pounds, I'll wear smaller clothes, and there will be fewer loads of laundry to do.

Now there's some incentive to improve my overall health. Less loads.

Oh, and I've noticed that my new phone has been staticy a couple times, and I don't know if its my phone or the one the person's calling from. I'm going to call a few people tonight to check it out from different locations. If I still get the static, I'm switching it out.

Bummer.

I never had reception issues with the old phone. Well, only with certain people anyway so I know it was them.

I really need one of those quizzy things to do. I'm bored stiff.

I hope that Ink show is back on tonight. I'm such the voyeur when it comes to tatoos and piercings. Its facinating stuff, especially with the charactors that come in.


You know what though? I'd love to work in one, because that just the kind of freak I am. Too bad I'm talentless.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!