Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 p.m. - 2005-08-24
TBD
That was a pitiful little entry, wasn't it?

You see, I'm a travel addict. I'll go almost anywhere if it means I'll get to see new places and meet new people and have new experiences. For a low, low price of course.

I haven't had that experience since the long weekend in Vermont with Todd last year.

Shoot. I'm going to come back and finish this later. I have to go break up a fight. Freakin brat co-workers.

OK. I'm back. Can anyone NOT behave themselves in a less than dignified manor today? Its all he said, she said, somebody spat in my pudding today. Jeez! I'm not a mommie. I've totally lost my train of thought, so I'll just leave it at that.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!