Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 a.m. - 2005-09-05
Eeew.
Last night I had two sad firsts.

I got so bored at The Bar, I put 2 bucks into a machine to play games. It may not seem sad, but it is. Because I've become one of "them". The people who play games at The Bar.

Number two is I was followed around a convenience store in the middle of the night, and persistantly asked to go to a drug dealor's hotel room to "party". I told him to go away about 200 times between the gum stand and the soft drinks cooler. Then again a few times at the register where he pulled out a wad of 20s thicker than my arm to pay for a soda and a sub.

If I had thousands of dollars in my pocket I think I'd find something better to eat than a nasty old stale sub.

Drugs are bad, mmmkay?

Out of all the a squidgy squidges I've gotten in my lifetime, I rate this one the worst, due to the extenuating circumstances. I'll take a toothless, dirty old man over an obnoxious drug dealing harpie any day.

Eeewww.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!