Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:53 p.m. - 2005-09-16
Little Bitches
Entry two:

Guess what???

I get to have another sonogram Thursday on my girlie organs! Yippee!

As if I didn't have enough of a selection of girlie issues (tumors and cysts) I now have girl parts that don't seem to be working at all. Broken. Done. Finito. 5 months, no workie workie.

I'm not pregnant, and I'm too young for menopause. So, something weird is going on.

However, my sex drive is in high gear as always, so I know my hormones are working like they should. And I'm not a hairy ape, so its not like I have off kilter testosterone levels. (Yes, girls DO have testosterone, and boys do have estrogen. Just in different levels.)

Sometimes I wonder if its worth hanging onto organs that I may or may not use within the next 6 or 7 years if they are going to be little bitches all the time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!