Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 p.m. - 2005-09-19
The smell of bleach.
Someone just said Penis on Lifetime TV.

Heh, heh.

Penis.

I went on a cleaning binge today and worked out a ton of angst, bitterness, rage and depression.

There is absolutely nothing like a bucket, hot water, bleach and a sponge to make a Zen feel like her happy, cheery self again. The half day off to make up for the Sunday work didn't hurt either.

I even finished up the laundry that had started to look like a off beat modern rug...or not. But, I did add a cup of vinegar to each load to make them super clean and fresh.

When I have a cleaning fit, I C.L.E.A.N., and I take no prisoners.

Oooh. I also got some nice cedar things to hang in my hallway and closets to make them smell woody (I love the smell of wood)(perverts...) and keep bugs away.

I feel like new person.

I'm like the uber geek of house cleaning.

I need a life...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!