Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 p.m. - 2005-09-27
Disaster.
I have royally screwed myself financially. I didn't intend to. In fact, I thought I was doing pretty well.

But, I have gone over the credit limit on both my 0% interest accounts, and am now paying hundreds of dollars in finance charges per month. I didn't mean to. But I added up incorrectly, and a 10 dollar mistake on one acct and a 7 dollar mistake on another account threw me over and into 27.9% interest land on both.

And I forgot that I hadn't added in the charge for the tires on my overdraft account, and before the end of the week, it too will be over limit.

I have gone from having good credit, to having a disaster.

I just want to crawl into a hole, put a rock over my head and cry the day away.

What the hell do I do now?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!