Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 a.m. - 2005-09-29
What I did and what I'm going to do.
I'm taking full advantage of a long weekend as soon as I can scoot my Zen booty out of the office today.

A mountain resort this evening through tomorrow afternoon where I plan to take a nice long hike, followed by a festival in our favorite city Saturday, followed by a congregation of assholes old and new at The Bar, followed by a leisurely Sunday doing absolutely nothing.

Ahhh.

I have to tell you. I went to the new gym yesterday. It is so cool. I did 20 min on the elliptical listening to D@rude, followed by a circuit of weights, followed by 60 min (!!!) on a bike in the Cinema room watching Armageddon. What's cooler than watching a movie on a big screen in a dark room where you forget what the hell you're doing until your legs actually stop working? I followed it up with a nice stretch.

Lots of tastey new men too. The joint is attracting a whole new element of muscle men. I love muscley men. Love.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!