Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2005-10-13
Damn fibroids
Beware! I woke up today and decided that being brave and pretending I'm not in pain is a crock of bull. So I'm officially whining that my more feminine parts are in an uproar because the tumors are taking up too much space and making dull, throbbing or at times sharp zings of pain through my abdomen. Exercise exaggerate this issue, so I have given up on anything other than riding the bike thing at the gym and doing arms exercises. Hell, it even hurts just to walk, or sit sometimes.

Am I opting for surgery to remove said tumors you ask? HELL YEAH! As soon as bloody possible.

Its nice to have a plan.

I'll go off and take some pain killers when I'm through here.

Even my co-workers and family have commented about how sick I look. I have no color apparently.

Damn.

So Nov 4 I go to talk to the doctor about the surgical options. At this point, I don't really care other than get them the hell outa me so I can get on with it. My girlie organs are upset, and I don't like for them to feel bad. I have a great deal of respect for the buggers.

OK. Done.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!