Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 a.m. - 2005-10-23
Alcohol + stupid = more stupid
After coming upon such a find last night, it was a deep let-down to be poked in the boobs by my friend's boyfriend at the Halloween party and have to call him out for a perv and knock his stupid wig off his head.

And somehow, I'm the bad guy here.

Alcohol does weird things to stupid people. If my future boyfriend ever jabs a friend of mine in the boobs, I will stand by as she kicks him in his ball, then walk up and kick him in the other one.

Desperation and singlehood are bad bedfellows.

But, I looked cute as hell all punked out and made up. Not that there were any single men in the mix to truly appreciate it. I got so many compliments from everyone that I might have to save some bucks for a trip to Hot Topics for a couple of nice pieces to wear out occasionally.

It can't hurt. After all, I'm doing this whole dating thing and need to be able to appeal to a wide variety of men so I get a good feel for what's out there. I can't go everywhere in jeans and a t-shirt.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!