Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:14 p.m. - 2005-10-24
Like a Zen in a yoga store.
Well, I'm still thinking about the B0snian dude, but not in a can't think about anything else kind of way, if you know what I mean. I'd like it if he stopped in at The Bar again looking for me.

I'm just sort of hoping that if he does come back in and he still seems nice, that he isn't looking for a wife, and isn't a terrorist. I shouldn't think that he is one, but you never know these days, so you?

Hyper-vigilant. Yeah. That's me. I'd get them all screened for mental, emotional and physical health, as well as connections to bad people before I approached them if I could.

Meanwhile, he's as delicious to look at as Belgian chocolate, and probably as tasty. I'd just like to get to know him better before I dig in. The language issue doesn't help there. I'd hate to have to kick his fine ass because he's a wife hunting terrorist.

It would be just my luck.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!