Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:56 p.m. - 2005-10-25
Yet another survey thing.
Entry two:

1. When you look at yourself in the mirror, what's the first thing you look at?
my belly

2. How much cash do you have on you?
18 cents

3. What's a word that rhymes with "TEST"?
pest (like the one I swiped this from)

4. Favorite Plant?
Wild ones

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
my mom - missed intentionally

6. What is your main ring tone on your phone?
some groovy dance trance tune

7. What shirt are you wearing?
Shirt and sweater

8. Do you "label" yourself?
"The Bomb" occasionally


9. Name brand of your shoes currently wearing?
ALDO

10. Bright or Dark Room?
Sunny during the day, csndle-light or fire at night

11. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
He's a brat, but I love 'im.

12. Ever "spilled the beans"?
Only my own.

13. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Dreaming about the Bosnian.

14. What did your last text message you recieved on your cell phone say?
Not that fancy

15. Do you ever click on "Pop Ups" or Banners?
I like to guess which ones are HissandTell's.

16.What's a saying that you say a lot?
Oh my...

17. Who told you they loved you last?
Sixweasels I think.

18. Last furry thing you touched?
My legs. (No, just kidding.) My doggie.

19. How many hours a week do you work?
40-50

20. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed?
None.

21.Favorite age you have been so far?
34

22. Your worst enemy?
I try not to be so extreme.

23. What is your current desk top picture?
The Boys. I need a new one.

24. What was the last thing you said to someone?
See ya!

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to erase all of your regrets, what would you choose?
Money. The only regret I have is Massimo. But maybe he was just a glimpse of what I'm going to have. I hope :))

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!