Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:35 p.m. - 2005-12-06
Guestbook unveiling.
Entry two:

Announcing - the Grand Opening of my brand spankin' new Guest Book! Its all the way at the bottom of my page. I dearly love attention, so please make liberal use of it. I understand that it workes better than notes for you whiny bastards who complain about note loading...

Gold stars to Vanoonoo and Youdunnome who took the initiative to sign before the announcement. I didn't even know the freakin thing was working yet! You two get extra special Zen luvin' today.

And Youdunnome - you'll always be my first, baby.

If anyone wants to bring the champagne, we can celebrate the grand opening in grand style.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!