Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 2005-12-07
Oh what fun it is...
You wanna know how hooked I am? I printed out all the schedules for the ship Max is on so I know where he is all the time. I also know when he's gonna call, because those will be the days he's ported in Florida. Which means there is a good possibility that he'll be calling tonight/tomorrow morning. Yippee!

For right now though, I am all about the preparations for Zen's Happy New Year Early party.

Lots of hydration, because I be boozin'. Which means I might have some tales of table dancing or other such forms of post-drunken humiliation on Monday... But it will all be in good fun.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!