Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:05 a.m. - 2005-12-20
Hospital boogers.
I went to the hospital to get surgery to get my health back in order, and I caught a nasty cold plus sinus infection.

Nice, huh?

Sneezing and blowing noses feels like crap on the ole abs that have been through recent trauma.

I'm certain I got it because the hospital made me take their meds (some of which were substituted for other brands/medicines) and it caused me to be extra vulnerable.

I think the sunuses are worse than my abdomen. And the surgeon had to do surgery on almost every organ I have in that area. So that's saying a lot.

I haven't taken a pain pill yet today. I hate the way they make me feel like I'm on the brink of a headache or barfing, but not. You know that swimmy feeling you get in your head when you've had WAY too much booze? Right before you get sick? That's what it feels like to me. But, it does relieve the pain. So, its sort of a catch 22.

One thing is for sure. I'd never take these things recreationally. Give me my vodka any day.

Oh, and I tried leaving Six's guestbook troll a message, but my browers said something about being incompatable with the application. Whatever.

Anyway, it hade something to do with big, green, infectious boogers being lodged up its ass and butt-burn for Christmas...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!