Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:03 p.m. - 2006-02-10
She strikes again.
I'm just sitting here, at me desk, picking my nose, shooting spit-wads over the wall, basically minding my own freaking business, and this ghost of a smell wafts my way through the corrugated cardboard and loosely woven synthetic fabric of the cubicle wall.

It comes through the flimsy barrier unhindered and builds in stregnth like a storm at sea brewing and steeping.

The noxious fumes overtake me, my tear ducts and nasal passages producing liquids in defense of the bio-hazardous substances invading my body.

I am on the floor in a heap, convulsing and praying to any higher power who will listen to end the assault or knock me out. Anything to make it stop.



It is a fart.



One guess as to who the perpetrator was...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!