Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - 2006-04-13
Dressed up and ready for dinner.
I got a lot of looks walking into work this AM. Because I'm all dressed up for Passover Ceder dinner. I'm wearing the skirt I never got to wear in Miami, because I never got out of the hotel room, and therapeutic - but cute sandals, a nice tank and a little shoulder sweater thingy to make it more presentable for the work types.

I don't think the work people have seen me wear a skirt for ten years. Which is as long as I've been here.

Whatevah...

I must say that I look cute. And rather thinner than usual. I should wear shirts more often.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!