Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 p.m. - 2006-04-13
Creepy Max dream.
Entry two:

I had the creepiest dream about Max last night.

I dreamt that he was a serial rapist and murderer. The girl he dated before me was found barely alive in a plastic bag. And he said, "I told you I was no good." But he had no intention of hurting me.

It was aweful!!!

I know its because I watched this show last night about 5 friends, where one guy was in love with the other's girlfriend, and he killed all their other friends to make her cling onto him. And the lead detective was black, and oddly attractive, and was talking about how he uses moisturizer on his skin to keep him looking good for the ladies...

Creepy!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!