Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 a.m. - 2006-06-16
Neurotic Zen.
If you want to see what a psycho freak is like, go back and read the last update.

As if I needed something to feed my committment neurosis, the company head has scheduled a meeting late next week about some changes in the company that will result in some of us staying where we are, some of us moving, and some of us going bye-bye.

I just left messages with the sales woman and her manager that I worked with saying such and that I'd have to wait until the end of next week to see what I think about my job security.

I feel better. I don't know if that's good or bad. Probably bad. But, that's me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!