Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:18 a.m. - 2006-06-25
Bagged a boy.
I took Wildrosie's advice to heart, if not entirely, thus I am not in AZ, but I packed my SUV full of boys tonight and damned if I didn't nail one.

I mean, it was looking good at the first bar, then on the ride to The Bar, it got a lot better. He loves my SUV, my music, my bracelet, and I think my boobs and ass, believe it or not.

Then we played pool. What is it about pool? I did make an aweful lot of comments about sticks and balls... And there's all that bending over...

Yeah. I soooo rock.

Val can bring his friends around any time he pleases from now on.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!