Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:26 p.m. - 2006-06-27
Four Wheelin' in Zenville.
As you may have heard, we are drowning over here on the east coast. I had my first four wheel drive experience returning from lunch, when I went through a lake (it looked like one) and my back wheels kicked in and I motored through. This is my 5th H0nda, and I've got to say, the things float as well as cruise ships. I should know. I've driven though many a flood in my day, and they all lived to tell the tale.

But the four wheel drive thing was cool. It was a slight shift in feel, then it was gone as soon as I waded out of the water.

Nobody can say I haven't broken "Willy" in.

Yes, Six named my SUV "Willy". Can you believe it? Of course you can.

One things for sure. People with Willies sure do like it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!