Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 a.m. - 2006-06-30
Ass cake assed it up.
I burnt one of the ass cake cakes, but it looks like its only a stripe across on the top that I can slice off, and anyway you flip them upside down.

I'm still trying to understand how I managed to burn the top of a cake sitting on the top rack. And only in a stripe pattern.

Its an ass cake alright.

Tonight is decorating time. Maybe before or maybe after pool and booze. Maybe pool, booze then frosting.

Definately booze after pool.

No boozing in the pool.

BTW - I still feel like I snorted up a pool. My ears are clogged as well. I just know what a bunch of saltwater is going to come shooting out my nose at the most inopportune of moments...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!