Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 a.m. - 2006-07-15
It runs in the family.
I've discovered at last where my green eyes came from. Two out of three of my little cousins have the same eyes. And one of them is my twin, 25 years younger. Same exact personality. We have a new generations of assholes my friends. She does me proud. And the funniest thing is, my aunt says we take after my dad. Who was quite the smartass.

The step-dad and I introduced them to the famous blue crab last night. My twin decided she liked the legs, and what she really meant was that she liked to bang on them with the mallet until she had decorated the rest of us and entire place with crab juice, shell fragments and pieces of meat. But that's OK, because that's what eating crabs is all about.

They're all going shopping today while I go about getting my free massages and reiki. They are some shopping fools.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!