Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 a.m. - 2006-07-19
Critter under the weather.
I just got a call from my mom. It looks like the dog has been throwing up, peeing and pooping in the house, even in her crate, every day for a week now. And NOW she tells my step-dad to take the dog to the vet.

I hope the critter is OK. I noticed that she isn't eating her treats with relish like she used to, not even carrots. But I figured it was the heat, even though she lives in air conditioning. The air is oppressive. But this sounds more serious. She's only 11 1/2, and has to go for at least 5 more years.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!