Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:07 p.m. - 2006-07-20
Puppy 's home!
The vet was able to do the rest of the testing this afternoon so my baby could come home.

He's treating her for a possible ulcer, possible IBS and nausea.

In the next few days we should get the test results back on the low protein which would indicate IBS, cancer or parasites. She takes worm pills all the time so parasites are not high on the list of possibilities.

We'll see.

I'm torn between wanting to go to The City and party my brains out, and staying home to cuddle my pet till she barfs from sheer disgust.

I think I'll just do my normal thing and not give in to the temptation to obsess over the dog. I'll let her rest up after her overnight, and then bathe her in attention Sunday.

I wonder who might be out this weekend?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!