Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 a.m. - 2006-08-04
What I wish for.
The truth is, I'm a selfish, weak, person intolerant of grief.

So as long as we can pick her up to get her going, bring her food and toys to her when she wants them, but doesn't have the stregnth to go get them, and she seems happy enough to just be with us, she'll stay.

And I will hope and pray to a God I don't even believe in for a miracle.

I so wish I did believe. If only it were a choice. I can't tell you how comforted I'd be in I knew that God was there to take my puppy in, and hand her over to my dad for safekeeping till I got there. And heal my heart while I'm left here alone.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!