Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:49 a.m. - 2006-08-23
The Trip
I have done further research, and have found a backpackers 6 day tour of the whole of Ireland. It covers all four corners, includes breakfast, lodging, entrance fees, etc. I'll start off with that, then do a few days in Dublin where I can run around with my co-worker's sister and get into trouble.

Then, its back to America and the daily grind. All in all, 9 days off work and two weekends of fun filled, relaxed, informal touring. AND Dublin has a couple of LUSH stores for me to peruse.

The black muck is dispair is lifting.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!