Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:50 a.m. - 2006-08-25
Vacation is set.
In true Zen style, I trashed my plans to go to Ireland, and am going on two yoga retreats instead. One is being offered by my teacher locally with three other teachers for a long weekend. The other is a weeklong program at a well known yoga and health center in New England that I've been drooling over for years. And I'll be there in October when fall (my all-time favorite season) is at its best!

I'm booking today.

I also took off between Christmas and New Years. And there are still 7 or 8 days left to schedule. So if I still want to see the man eating lions in Chicago, I can do that too. They have some nice hostels there.

Stockpiling vacation is the bomb!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!