Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 a.m. - 2006-09-01
The jean hunt.
I think I may have found a solution to saggy ass syndrome. Junior's! I got a pretty pair of Mixit and one Lee One True Fit. The nice thing about juniors is that desiners don't assume that kids need extra room in the hips and thighs, or want any kind of relaxed fit. This is good. Who knew juniors came in sizes 15 and 17? Pretty cool!

I got an email from my gym manager offering one free session with a personal trainer. I think he thinks I'm slacking. Which I am. But its hard to do two good things for yourself at one time! Since its free though, maybe I'll see what the personal trainer thinks he can do...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!