Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:03 p.m. - 2006-09-06
guaffl bends over
Entry numbah 2:

I just had a job posting forwarded to me that listed as a requirement the "ability to kneel, crawl, bend over, finger/feel/touch things".

LOL!!!!!!!!!!

I will NOT be applying for THAT one.

And while I was out for an afternoon coffee break, I happened upon the most beautifully ugly, 6'3', solidly built, tatooed, shaved headed vision of lustfulness. He said "hi" and gave me a little wink, and I said, "guaffl" or something equally as fumbled and ran to my vehicle to hide.

"guaffl"

Jesus, Joseph and Mary I need help...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!