Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 a.m. - 2006-09-25
What to say when...
OK, because I'm me, and these made me guffaw this morning, I'm posting a few. I got these in my email box from a friend out in Cali. I didn't post all of them, just the ones that made me giggle.

How to turn a jerk down:

He: Can I buy you a drink?
She: Actually I'd rather have the money.
(Zen note: LOL!!! I am SO using this one...)

He: Go on ,don't be shy. Ask me out.
She: Okay, get out.
(Zen note: I think I've actually used this one before...)

He: I think I could make you very happy.
She: Why? Are you leaving?
(Zen note: I've definately used this one before)

He: Where have you been all my life?
She: Hiding from you.
(Zen note: Bwahahaaah)

He: Haven't I seen you some place before?
She: Yes. That's why I don't go there anymore.
(Zen note: I can think of a few guys right now who need to hear this...)

OK. Don't be scared. Zen hasn't gotten all man hating on you. I love men. Love them. I'm a penis lover. But I do like to mess with assholes quite a bit. (The whole person kind, not the body part kind).

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!