Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 a.m. - 2006-09-28
Survey about...me!
Swiped from Augustdreams thanks to July 28 :)


Do you hate more than 3 people? I'm annoyed by three or more people...

What is your favorite candy bar? Cadbury Curly Wurleys. Sadly, I only get them when someone visits the UK and brings them back for me.

What are your favorite shoes? My big, ugly Dansko clogs. All three pairs.

Have you ever tripped someone? Yep. But they were bad people :)

Do you own a Britney Spears CD? Oh hell no!

Have you ever thrown up in public? Oh yeah. At a carnival after consuming an elephant ear and riding the Octopus. And there was that shots competition I won back in college...

What is your favorite music genre? Eclectic. I guess that means no favorite.

What is your sign? Aries.

What time were you born? Like I'd know.

Do you like beer? I like really good imports and microbrew. But I can't have more than one. Beer puts me to sleep.

Have you ever made a prank call? When I was five. I called the White House by accident.

What is the most embarrassing CD you own? I got a Richard Marx CD for Christmas one year. Unrequested. And I have this album with the song "Star Trekkin'" on it.

Are you sarcastic? ...

What are your favorite colors? Deep, earthy blues, purples and reds.

How many watches do you own? 5. But only one has a working battery.

Summer or winter? Winter

Spring or fall? Fall!!!

What is your favorite color to wear? Whatever looks good.

Pepsi or Sprite? Neither.

What color is your cell phone? Blue. Shiny. With dents from being dropped multiple times.

Have you ever slapped someone? Yeah, H. It felt good.

Have you ever had a cavity? One. Damn orthodontist didn't clean my tooth well enough before placing cement over it.

How many lamps are in your bedroom? One

How many video games do you own? None. I am the anti geek. Never found one I liked.

What was your first pet? Parakeets that killed eachother.

Have you ever had braces? Yup.

Do looks matter? I think I instinctually gravitate toward men who look good to me for whatever reason. That's not to say that goodlooking matters...

Do you use Chapstick? Keils Balm in the tube or that stuff just like it at B&BWs.

American Eagle or Abercrombie? Am I 12?

Are you too forgiving? I don't think about forgiveness much.

Do you own something from Hot Topic? OK, I'm not 12, but Hot Topic has some rockin' pants and skirts.

What is your favorite breakfast? Fage Yogurt with honey or polenta topped with a cheese slice.

Do you own a gun? No, but I like shooting them at the range.

When was the last time you cried? Don't remember.

What did you do 3 nights ago? Slept

When was the last time you went to Olive Garden? Years.

Have you ever called your teacher mom? No, but that's funny!

Have you ever been in a castle? Several. They smell bad.

What are your nicknames? Ho. Zen. And one other that I won't tell you ;)

Do you know anyone named Bertha? Yup.

Have you ever been to Hawaii? Don't care to.

Do you own something from Banana Republic? Ick.

Are you happy with your life right now? Yeah. Mostly.

Does anyone like you? Of course!

What were you doing May of 1994? Getting drunk in The City, and working for an untreated bi-polar woman.

McDonald's or Wendy's? Wendy's

Do you like yourself? I'm the coolest person I know.

Favorite feature of the opposite sex? Large build.

Are you afraid of the dark? Only when I watch horror movies, which I don't watch anymore.

Have you ever eaten paste? Tomato paste.

Do you have a webcam? Nope

Have you ever stripped? How do you think I payed for college?

What was the last film you saw at the cinema? God, I don't know.

What are your favorite TV shows? House, Lost, Ballykissangel, Nature, Stranded with Cash Peters.

What did you have for breakfast? Yogurt

What is your middle name? Depends.

What foods do you dislike? Mushrooms, peppers, onions, COW, okra, brussel sprouts, radiccio, oatmeal, ...

What is your favorite CD at the moment? Amici, the Opera Band.

Favorite sandwich? turkey burger

What are your favorite clothes? jeans, t-shirt

What color is your bathroom? pale yellow with Tuscan accessories

Favorite brand of clothing? No favorite brand

Where would you want to retire to? My many vacation homes.

Favorite time of day? twilight

What did you want to be when you were little? Ambassador, nurse, cop.

What is your best childhood memory? Any memory with my dad in it.

Eye Color? Green

Ever been toilet papering? Oh yeah...

Favorite day of the week? Saturday

See ya!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!