Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - 2006-10-15
An untamed life.
Do you ever wonder? Well, of course you do, everyone does. But, I find myself wondering, what if?

What if I had made this choice, would this have happened?

What if this hadn't happened, would I have turned out this other way?

And I wonder most, will I always wonder?

What exactly is it that's so wrong with me that I regret anything?

One of these days I have to pull my head from my ass and start making my own destiny, instead of letting it happen.

I suppose I've already started that. But, I still feel like I'm missing a que. Like a hints are being lobbed at me and I'm missing them.

I'm so dissatisfied. Like I've got all this unchallenged potential that I'm treating with indifference.

Well. Enough of this. I'm going to go make dinner.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!