Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 a.m. - 2006-11-10
An Om Camp surprise.
I met a man. I real man. A real grown-up, been there, done that, didn't get bitter man who seems to have a good soul. I met him at Om Camp # 1.

He's a scientist. He does yoga. He jumps out of planes. He writes really well.

We're gonna hook up after my vacation at Om Camp #2. Nothing formal. Not really even a date, per se. Just a - it was nice talking to you at Om Camp, and there was enough of a connection that I'd like to do it again so let's have lunch - kind of thing.

See? A Zen can grow up after all. Not too much though ; ))

Yay for me!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!