Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - 2007-01-02
Snots and stuff.
So, I'm off to an ENT soon to discover whether I need surgery to stave off the infections, or maybe I just suck.

Not true.

Once I hear what the ENT dude has to say, I may choose to have surgery (but it has to make a LOT of sense and there has to be a SERIOUS problem that needs to be fixed to make me go there.

So, I'm thinking more along the lines of committing to allergy shots for a few years. It just makes sense all around. Deal with the root cause. Frickin' mold and dust...

Still no houses to buy.

Still going to LA on business in two weeks exactly. Should be very entertaining, and hopefully not too stressful or overwhelming.

Still all snotted up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!