Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:58 a.m. - 2007-01-12
Whining again...
The ENT man put things up my nose that scared me...

I didn't like it.

Gotta to get a CAT scan.

Nuthin' new, huh?

OK. The big trip next week might not be as fun as I thought it would be. We have a workaholic at the helm who seems to think that I need to work late hours with him to document everything and assign ownership of stuff and basically...ahem...bullshit.

So, basically, I'll be in California, and never see the sun.

I have some smackdowns to lay and some training to do. Not that I don't enjoy and feel responsible for working, I absolutely do. But 24x7 is for emergencies, not planning. And we should plan well enought not to have emergencies. And not work through all the daylight hours of a place like sunny Cali.

Ah well...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!