Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - 2007-02-09
Yikes!
OK. For those of you who do not understand PMSese...

I was told by a huge African journalist that I was gorgeous and that he liked his women round like me.

And I had to explain to said journalist, JOURNALIST mind you, someone who should know the difference, though he IS African... That the word was round-ed.

Today I woke up with a sence of lightlness, about 10 lbs of post-bloatedness lightness.

Lord, that was a hell of a PMS spell.

My doc and I wil be discussing this new development, along with the bitchiness, depressiveness, agressiveness and flightiness when I see him again in March. This is all new since my last surgery, so I think it has something to do with being one ovary down and some imbalance that creates and, well, maybe it has to do with age (eeek!). Things change. But its not in my nature to be so down on myself on a monthly basis. Crazy stuff, huh?

Anyway, I am much relieved, and feeling much like my hot old self, though my belly really IS sticking WAY out there, but I am going to take care of it. At least I'm going to try. I'm feeling committed.

And not in the mental institution, which is way good, no?

Maybe its just post-PMS euphoria. LOL!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!