Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:16 p.m. - 2007-02-17
Making out with an unknown.
Oh God. I've really done it now. I unabashedly made out with a gay man last night.

I think.

I mean, I KNOW I made out with him, but I strongly think he's gay. If he's not, he's the most metro-sexual man I've ever met. But, he told me I was the cutest, and I couldn't help myself. It seems I have my mojo back.
Oh, I saw a penis too! It belonged to a young indie dude with long blond hair and a pretty face. He was in the bathroom. I walked in on him. Accidentally.

Really! It WAS accidental!

And some dude told me he masturbates and the sperm hits the underside of his belly. That made me barf. (I just shivered in a bad way...)

Or, wanted to barf, and I went running into the arms of the GAYish man and didn't barf.

But, man I had fun! And the music was great! Cool folk/bluegrass, experiental stuff. Awesome. And the vegetarian potluck was kickass. Vegan cupcakes rock!

I'm gonna wait to see if the gay man calls me. He took my internet addy and my phone number, so we'll see. I have to admit that I'm curious as to what a date with him would be like. He's loads of fun, intelligent and wildly entertaining.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!