Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 p.m. - 2007-02-27
Obsessions.
I am loopily obsessed with a band called My Chemical R0mance lately. Its rediculous. But these guys are crazy good. Loud, screamin' punk with meaningful lyrics, and beautiful, heartrending choruses.

Oh, and if you want to see something truely weird and disturbing, go to www.sleepingbeauty2.com

I accidentally got there and eeewww. Creepy.

And - I have a date the weekend of the 9th!!! With the gay guy who isn't gay. I just found out he had a long term girlfriend until about a year ago. So, he's metrosexual. The only issue left is that he's so much prettier than me.

Damn...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!