Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 a.m. - 2007-03-14
MISC Bullshit
I make a mean pasta salad. Yes I do. Whole wheat noodles, edamame, asparagus, carrots and corn in a delectable sun-dried tomato Italian dressing. Mmmm. Breakfast!

Still thinking about the gay guy and trying to think of a way I could still go out with him as a friend/date, but not hurt his feelings by telling him he's gay. There's a puzzle.

Have I mentioned how cute my nephew is? He's Soooo cute. But I won't bore you with tales and descriptions, because I'll get one of those Lifetime statues about sharing too much about stuff that nobody gives a crap about. Except for one little thing. You should see him run. He runs like a muppet. You'll have to take my word on it.

I have to start thinking about watering up for the big St. Patty's Day party Saturday. Or as we like to call it, Sullypalooza. I have some vodka to catch up on. Though I'm going to try very hard not to kill myself.

I didn't sleep very well last night. Its hot here and I don't have my air conditioner in yet. It sucks. I hear its going to cool down soon though. So I'll just stick it out.

Hope everyone is having a lovely day! And if not, let me know whose asses I need to kick for it.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!