Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:58 a.m. - 2007-03-29
-
Thank you for all the wonderful birthday wishes! When you hit the ass end end of 30 something, you need all the support you can get.

Hey, does anyone else think that the Geik0 Cavemen need their own TV series? I live for those commercials...

I sure hope nobody got tossed around by tornadoes yesterday. I hear they were vicious and plentiful. Holy hell.

I'm hoping for a nice weekend on the eastern seaboard, because I have plans to do the B&B thing with momma (God help me) so she has something fun to do before surgery. Blech...

But if the weather's nice, it'll be pretty.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!